Thread: Im new to Texas where is a reputable Mazda Dealership ?

Default Im new to Texas where is a reputable Mazda Dealership ?

As the topic stated my wife and I are new to Texas, We are looking for a reputable Mazda Dealership to purchase a Mazda 3 for my wife since we will be in the market within the next few weeks to get a new(er) car, And a good place to get some parts for my NA and maybe some repairs done. If I don't feel up to doing repairs my self.

Is there a such thing as an honest car dealer? That being said, I used Eldorado in McKinney.

For parts, most of the guys around here order their parts online.

Rosenthal
    Mazda South, Austin TX
    Or if you can prove you are in a racing organization (SCCA Autocross, etc.)
    http://www.mazdamotorsports.com/

For Repairs, Rogue is the guy that all the guys here trust their cars to.
    05 MX-5 Mazdaspeed #1024 Titanium Gray Mica

Quote Originally Posted by Radio-Active View Post
    Is there a such thing as an honest car dealer? That being said, I used Eldorado in McKinney.

For parts, most of the guys around here order their parts online.

Rosenthal
    Mazda South, Austin TX
    Or if you can prove you are in a racing organization (SCCA Autocross, etc.)
    http://www.mazdamotorsports.com/

For Repairs, Rogue is the guy that all the guys here trust their cars to.
    Thanks for the pointers! I know how dealers run since I have worked at a few over the past decade. I know how shady some can be , But I have worked at one that was excellent to both customers and employee's but it was bought out by a larger dealership that went bankrupt within a months putting me out of a job

For local parts, I've had good luck with Town North Mazda. They'll usually match online prices, and their inventory is decent. If they have to order something in, it only takes a couple of days, if that. Brian Gilliam is the best parts guy to work with up there, in my experience.