Thread: Special friends discount at NTB this weekend!

Default Special friends discount at NTB this weekend!

Hey, I'm a salesman at the NTB in Denton now and this weekend (6, 7 & 9) we are having a friends & family discount sale.

I can hook anyone up with tires at 15% above costs. That's a pretty good discount on most tires. Michelins have a small margin, but we have $100 off a set of Michlelins promotion as well so you can still get a great deal on them.

*Unfortunately I cannot get the desired Azenis or the Hancook autocross tires without special ordering them direct, in which case I will not be able to beat edgeracing or so on. I can check on certian tires but I know for sure that I cannot get the Azenis. Which sucks hard core, cause I would love to get my employee discount on some track tires!

Also with a NTB card, $25 back with purchase over $250 or $50 back on purchase over $500. Chance for a good price when you add that to the friend hook up I can give you this weekend!

$10 off Road Hazard tire package

20% off repair services

3 oil changes for $24.99

$25 off 1 year alignment program
    $40 off 3 year alignment program
    $60 off 5 year alignment program

*Oh yeah, our Denton store is the only one in DFW that has the in-ground alignment racks that can do extreamely lowered cars. BTW, adjustible coilovers or major suspension mods make you ineligible for the warrenty alignment programs. I can still discount the one time alignment for you.

20% off wheels

20% off batteries

So if you need anything please come see me, Chris, in Denton right off I 35 E & Loop 288. Help my paycheck so I can fix my own car and I'll take car of you!
    Last edited by icepenguin66; 07-04-2007 at 04:33 PM.
    90 MX5 281k miles! - euro spec, Porsche Riviera Blue w/black hardtop, 97 motor swap, vintage Borbet rims, GC, FM shock hats/frame rails/rear sub-brace, AGX, sway bar, stb, Fidanza/ACT combo, EBC Yellows

92 COMMA SM - new paint coming soon...

Ooohh, nice timing!