Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Noob?

Quote Originally Posted by sammm
    Would someone like to explain to the nooB what this all means?
    NooB... New B... New Boy/Blood...

Person who hasn't done something before, as in "I'm a NooB to the world of Accordions"

Quote Originally Posted by Kestrel

Person who hasn't done something before, as in "I'm a NooB to the world of Accordions"
    Is English your first langauage?

Team Cheap Bastard
    President & Founder

Thanks for the translation cheese-cake! BTW, the correct Merriam-Webster spelling is newbie.

Quote Originally Posted by tailchaser

Is English your first langauage?
    Do you REALLY need to ask!

Thanks for the translation cheese-cake! BTW, the correct Merriam-Webster spelling is newbie.
    Bitte sehr, und Entschuldigung. Ich lese falsch Ihren Posten zu sagen "würde jemand erklärt welcher nooB definiert". Mein Fehler...

So Schieße mich, billig Scheißkerl! Was sagt Ihr Merriam-Webster um das? :P

Team Cheap Bastard
    President & Founder

Bitte sehr, und Entschuldigung. Ich lese falsch Ihren Posten zu sagen "würde jemand erklärt welcher nooB definiert". Mein Fehler...

So Schieße mich, billig Scheißkerl! Was sagt Ihr Merriam-Webster um das? :P
    Allow me to translate:
    Ask much, and apology. I read wrongly your post to say "someone avowedly which nooB was defined". My error... Thus shoot me cheap, shitting chap! What says your Merriam Webster around that?

Hmmm... What's the best thing to use to get Dr. Pepper off your monitor?

Allow me to translate:

Ask much, and apology. I read wrongly your post to say "someone avowedly which nooB was defined". My error... Thus shoot me cheap, shitting chap! What says your Merriam Webster around that?
    Ah, no... not exactly. Allow me:

"You're welcome and I apologize. I misread your post to say "would someone explain what nooB means". My mistake . So shoot me "Cheap Bastard"! What does your Mirriam-Webster say about that? " :P